Poem: Hold Down [Shift]+[Delete]

Shift Delete 800 

If you’re rude to me,

Or if you’re indiscrete,

I simply look at you

And hold down [Shift]+[Delete]

If you ignore me

When passing in the street,

I simply look at you

And hold down [Shift]+[Delete]

If you don’t ‘like’ my Facebook page

Or don’t retweet my Tweets,

I simply look you up online

And hold down [Shift]+[Delete]

If you don’t like my poems

And don’t think I’m sweet…

…You know what you can do!

{That’s right, hold

down [Shift]+[Delete]}

lol

[[WARNING!!!]]]

Do NOT hold down [Shift]+[Delete] unless you know what you’re doing – it permanently deletes the file… hence the poem!!!

Leave a Reply

